3.9

35 reviews

5
19
4 5
3 2
2 1
1 4
8106 Fox Rent A Car +1 855-571-8410 Fox Rent A Car, Inc. was founded in 1989 as a discount brand catering to airport travelers. Actively managed and owned by its founders, the organization has enjoyed robust growth and positive operating income for over twenty-five years. Established on the basis of joining technology-enabled efficiencies with proactive price management, Fox has been successfully growing airport rental market share and positioning itself as a viable alternative to the larger brands in the car rental space. ["Organization"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"5500","ZIP":"90045","CITY":"Los Angeles","STATE":"CA","STREET":"West Century Boulevard","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"5500 West Century Boulevard","line2":null,"city":"Los Angeles","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"90045","humanizedValue":"5500 West Century Boulevard , Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/e3d5cf82-4f85-48f2-8812-e513c026b68f https://www.foxrentacar.com/ https://facebook.com/FoxRentACar https://www.twitter.com/foxrentcar false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Fox Rent A Car

Organization

Fox Rent A Car, Inc. was founded in 1989 as a discount brand catering to airport travelers. Actively managed and owned by its founders, the organization has enjoyed robust growth and positive operating income for over twenty-five years. Established on the basis of joining technology-enabled efficiencies with proactive price management, Fox has been successfully growing airport rental market share and positioning itself as a viable alternative to the larger brands in the car rental space.

Contact Information

+1 855-571-8410

5500 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Fox Rent A Car. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Fox Rent A Car review :

148633 review-absolutely-horrible-customer-service-rental-0 absolutely-horrible-customer-service-rental-0 http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-absolutely-horrible-customer-service-rental-0 29920 1 1 1 0 0 0 Absolutely horrible customer service. I made a rental for my business. I sent two people to pick up the car. The sole driver is 26, but did not have a credit card. They made the person who did have a credit card, the driver. I originally got a quote for $398.23. They then charged a surcharge for the new driver who is not 25 and charged a new amount of $940.89. They will not work with us. Customer service can't answer questions and simply says, "sorry this is the policy". Worst car rental company I have ever worked with <p>Absolutely horrible customer service. I made a rental for my business. I sent two people to pick up the car. The sole driver is 26, but did not have a credit card. They made the person who did have a credit card, the driver. I originally got a quote for $398.23. They then charged a surcharge for the new driver who is not 25 and charged a new amount of $940.89. They will not work with us. Customer service can&#39;t answer questions and simply says, &#34;sorry this is the policy&#34;. Worst car rental company I have ever worked with</p> 2022-05-17T14:57+0000

Absolutely horrible customer service. I made a rental for my business. I sent two people to pick up the car. The sole driver is 26, but did not have a credit card. They made the person who did have a credit card, the driver. I originally got a quote for $398.23. They then charged a surcharge for the new driver who is not 25 and charged a new amount of $940.89. They will not work with us. Customer service can't answer questions and simply says, "sorry this is the policy". Worst car rental company I have ever worked with


148632 review-absolutely-horrible-customer-service-rental absolutely-horrible-customer-service-rental http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-absolutely-horrible-customer-service-rental 1 1 1 0 0 0 Absolutely horrible customer service. I made a rental for my business. I sent two people to pick up the car. The sole driver is 26, but did not have a credit card. They made the person who did have a credit card, the driver. I originally got a quote for $398.23. They then charged a surcharge for the new driver who is not 25 and charged a new amount of $940.89. They will not work with us. Customer service can't answer questions and simply says, "sorry this is the policy". Worst car rental company I have ever worked with <p>Absolutely horrible customer service. I made a rental for my business. I sent two people to pick up the car. The sole driver is 26, but did not have a credit card. They made the person who did have a credit card, the driver. I originally got a quote for $398.23. They then charged a surcharge for the new driver who is not 25 and charged a new amount of $940.89. They will not work with us. Customer service can&#39;t answer questions and simply says, &#34;sorry this is the policy&#34;. Worst car rental company I have ever worked with</p> 2022-05-17T14:56+0000

Absolutely horrible customer service. I made a rental for my business. I sent two people to pick up the car. The sole driver is 26, but did not have a credit card. They made the person who did have a credit card, the driver. I originally got a quote for $398.23. They then charged a surcharge for the new driver who is not 25 and charged a new amount of $940.89. They will not work with us. Customer service can't answer questions and simply says, "sorry this is the policy". Worst car rental company I have ever worked with


147734 review-great-experience-fox-taken-care-0 great-experience-fox-taken-care-0 http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-great-experience-fox-taken-care-0 28549 10 10 10 0 0 0 We had a great experience with FOX. We were taken care of by Roxana at the Denver Airport. Her attitude and service were exceptional. I bet if everyone who worked there were like her, there would be absolutely ZERO negative reviews. Thank You Roxana for a great rental experience and I hope to see you again next year! <p>We had a great experience with FOX. We were taken care of by Roxana at the Denver Airport. Her attitude and service were exceptional. I bet if everyone who worked there were like her, there would be absolutely ZERO negative reviews. Thank You Roxana for a great rental experience and I hope to see you again next year! </p> 2022-02-20T14:48+0000
Feb 20, 2022

We had a great experience with FOX. We were taken care of by Roxana at the Denver Airport. Her attitude and service were exceptional. I bet if everyone who worked there were like her, there would be absolutely ZERO negative reviews. Thank You Roxana for a great rental experience and I hope to see you again next year!


147733 review-great-experience-fox-taken-care great-experience-fox-taken-care http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-great-experience-fox-taken-care 10 10 10 0 0 0 We had a great experience with FOX. We were taken care of by Roxana at the Denver Airport. Her attitude and service were exceptional. I bet if everyone who worked there were like her, there would be absolutely ZERO negative reviews. Thank You Roxana for a great rental experience and I hope to see you again next year! <p>We had a great experience with FOX. We were taken care of by Roxana at the Denver Airport. Her attitude and service were exceptional. I bet if everyone who worked there were like her, there would be absolutely ZERO negative reviews. Thank You Roxana for a great rental experience and I hope to see you again next year! </p> 2022-02-20T14:46+0000
Feb 20, 2022

We had a great experience with FOX. We were taken care of by Roxana at the Denver Airport. Her attitude and service were exceptional. I bet if everyone who worked there were like her, there would be absolutely ZERO negative reviews. Thank You Roxana for a great rental experience and I hope to see you again next year!


147525 review-just-heads-believe-word-choosen just-heads-believe-word-choosen http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-just-heads-believe-word-choosen 28363 0 0 0 Hi There, Just a heads-up that I believe the word "choosen" is spelled wrong on your website. I had a couple of errors on my site before I started using a service to monitor for them. There are a few sites that do this but we like SpellingReport.com and ErrorSearch.com. -Jesiica <p>Hi There,</p> <p>Just a heads-up that I believe the word &#34;choosen&#34; is spelled wrong on your website. I had a couple of errors on my site before I started using a service to monitor for them. There are a few sites that do this but we like SpellingReport.com and ErrorSearch.com.</p> <p>-Jesiica</p> 2022-02-03T02:01+0000
Feb 03, 2022

Hi There,

Just a heads-up that I believe the word "choosen" is spelled wrong on your website. I had a couple of errors on my site before I started using a service to monitor for them. There are a few sites that do this but we like SpellingReport.com and ErrorSearch.com.

-Jesiica


147079 review-unprofessional-car-rental-agency-used unprofessional-car-rental-agency-used http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-unprofessional-car-rental-agency-used 27880 1 1 1 0 0 0 This is the most unprofessional car rental agency I have ever used. They don't even deserve 1 star. <p>This is the most unprofessional car rental agency I have ever used. They don&#39;t even deserve 1 star.</p> 2022-01-02T02:50+0000
Jan 02, 2022

This is the most unprofessional car rental agency I have ever used. They don't even deserve 1 star.


146325 review-site-looks-great-did-notice site-looks-great-did-notice http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-site-looks-great-did-notice 27438 0 0 0 Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "choosen" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know! In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free. <p>Your site looks great but I did notice that the word &#34;choosen&#34; appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!</p> <p>In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we&#39;ve used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.</p> 2021-11-15T15:21+0000
Nov 15, 2021

Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "choosen" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!

In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.


145387 review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website 25654 0 0 0 Hello, You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com. -Karen <p>Hello,</p> <p>You misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.</p> <p>-Karen</p> 2021-08-12T21:04+0000
Aug 12, 2021

Hello,

You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.

-Karen


142812 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen 23362 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -John <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-John</p> 2021-03-21T01:05+0000
Mar 21, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-John


129524 review-initially-coming-fox-simple-easy initially-coming-fox-simple-easy http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-initially-coming-fox-simple-easy 11884 5 4 4 0 1 -1 Initially coming to Fox was simple and easy until I was asked to show that I had a round trip ticket from my final destination back to my home state. The airline I traveled on did not provide one; therefore I went through unnecessary time just to prove I had a ticket back home. I feel this standard with fox is unnecessary. Because I only had a debit card to use all these stipulations applied and it was a loss of time. The good news was the agent I worked with ( Alexander )was very kind and he did a great job of being congenial and giving me a good car. <p>Initially coming to Fox was simple and easy until I was asked to show that I had a round trip ticket from<br/>my final destination back to my home state. The airline I traveled on did not provide one; therefore I<br/>went through unnecessary time just to prove I had a ticket back home. I feel this standard with fox<br/>is unnecessary. Because I only had a debit card to use all these stipulations applied and it was a loss of time.<br/>The good news was the agent I worked with ( Alexander )was very kind and he did a great job<br/>of being congenial and giving me a good car.</p> 2019-06-10T15:14+0000

Initially coming to Fox was simple and easy until I was asked to show that I had a round trip ticket from
my final destination back to my home state. The airline I traveled on did not provide one; therefore I
went through unnecessary time just to prove I had a ticket back home. I feel this standard with fox
is unnecessary. Because I only had a debit card to use all these stipulations applied and it was a loss of time.
The good news was the agent I worked with ( Alexander )was very kind and he did a great job
of being congenial and giving me a good car.


3560 review-sea-tac-fox-agents-handled sea-tac-fox-agents-handled http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-sea-tac-fox-agents-handled 3528 9 9 9 0 0 0 The Sea-Tac Fox agents handled my reservation promptly, courtiously and with a friendly smile. I got off the airport shuttle and was in my car, driving away in 20 minutes...can't beat that! <p>The Sea-Tac Fox agents handled my reservation promptly, courtiously and with a friendly smile. I got off the airport shuttle and was in my car, driving away in 20 minutes&hellip;can&rsquo;t beat that!</p> 2016-04-22T07:00+0000

The Sea-Tac Fox agents handled my reservation promptly, courtiously and with a friendly smile. I got off the airport shuttle and was in my car, driving away in 20 minutes…can’t beat that!


3559 review-booked-rental-fox-significantly-cheaper booked-rental-fox-significantly-cheaper http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-booked-rental-fox-significantly-cheaper 7932 10 10 10 0 0 0 Booked a rental with Fox because they were significantly cheaper than the competition. I arrived at the counter around 9pm and there were 2 agents assisting 2 other customers that got off the same shuttle bus. My wait was 5-10min. Other than the rep insisting several times that I purchase insurance the transaction went smoothly. I politely declined the insurance. The price was exactly what I had in my reservation plus $150 deposit. Getting the car in the basement was even quicker. I handed over the paperwork and they gave me the keys and showed me to the car. The car was less than a year old and in good condition. The only issue I had during my 2 week/3000 mile journey were minor issues with the FOB which appears to be common on dodge challengers. The $150 deposit was automatically returned a few days after I returned my car. <p>Booked a rental with Fox because they were significantly cheaper than the competition. I arrived at the counter around 9pm and there were 2 agents assisting 2 other customers that got off the same shuttle bus. My wait was 5-10min. Other than the rep insisting several times that I purchase insurance the transaction went smoothly. I politely declined the insurance. The price was exactly what I had in my reservation plus $150 deposit. Getting the car in the basement was even quicker. I handed over the paperwork and they gave me the keys and showed me to the car. The car was less than a year old and in good condition. The only issue I had during my 2 week/3000 mile journey were minor issues with the FOB which appears to be common on dodge challengers. The $150 deposit was automatically returned a few days after I returned my car.</p> 2016-04-18T07:00+0000

Booked a rental with Fox because they were significantly cheaper than the competition. I arrived at the counter around 9pm and there were 2 agents assisting 2 other customers that got off the same shuttle bus. My wait was 5-10min. Other than the rep insisting several times that I purchase insurance the transaction went smoothly. I politely declined the insurance. The price was exactly what I had in my reservation plus $150 deposit. Getting the car in the basement was even quicker. I handed over the paperwork and they gave me the keys and showed me to the car. The car was less than a year old and in good condition. The only issue I had during my 2 week/3000 mile journey were minor issues with the FOB which appears to be common on dodge challengers. The $150 deposit was automatically returned a few days after I returned my car.


3558 review-despite-bad-reviews-gave-fox despite-bad-reviews-gave-fox http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-despite-bad-reviews-gave-fox 13833 10 10 10 0 0 0 Despite the bad reviews, I gave Fox a try because their prices were quite a bit lower. I originally had a mid-size car, and they asked if I'd be interested in upgrading to a brand new Camry. I told them I wasn't interested, and they gave me a Sun Country discount, bringing the price down quite a bit. I went for it and avoided all the other extra options. The car drives great and is very comfortable. Good gas mileage and acceleration - definitely the nicest car I've rented. Service was fast and friendly. Highly recommend giving Fox a chance if you're looking to save a bit of money. <p>Despite the bad reviews, I gave Fox a try because their prices were quite a bit lower. I originally had a mid-size car, and they asked if I&rsquo;d be interested in upgrading to a brand new Camry. I told them I wasn&rsquo;t interested, and they gave me a Sun Country discount, bringing the price down quite a bit. I went for it and avoided all the other extra options. The car drives great and is very comfortable. Good gas mileage and acceleration - definitely the nicest car I&rsquo;ve rented. Service was fast and friendly. Highly recommend giving Fox a chance if you&rsquo;re looking to save a bit of money.</p> 2016-04-15T21:08+0000

Despite the bad reviews, I gave Fox a try because their prices were quite a bit lower. I originally had a mid-size car, and they asked if I’d be interested in upgrading to a brand new Camry. I told them I wasn’t interested, and they gave me a Sun Country discount, bringing the price down quite a bit. I went for it and avoided all the other extra options. The car drives great and is very comfortable. Good gas mileage and acceleration - definitely the nicest car I’ve rented. Service was fast and friendly. Highly recommend giving Fox a chance if you’re looking to save a bit of money.


3545 review-love-rental-car-company-beast love-rental-car-company-beast http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-love-rental-car-company-beast 13834 10 10 10 0 0 0 I love this rental car company, they always have the beast rates on the same cars you get everywhere else. The customer service here is amazing ! Definitely recommend this. <p>I love this rental car company, they always have the beast rates on the same cars you get everywhere else. The customer service here is amazing ! Definitely recommend this.</p> 2016-04-09T07:00+0000

I love this rental car company, they always have the beast rates on the same cars you get everywhere else. The customer service here is amazing ! Definitely recommend this.


3544 review-rented-car-fox-just-outside rented-car-fox-just-outside http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-rented-car-fox-just-outside 13835 8 8 8 0 0 0 Rented a car from fox just outside the LAX airport. Had to wait for the shuttle van driver for over 20 minutes. Once arrived the line looked they were giving away free ish, long as hell but moved fairly swift. Waited in line about 20-25 minutes. Once my reservation was confirmed, went to the back, picked any car from the lot I was assigned (based off of the type of car you rent) and left out. Fairly smooth. Fox is pretty cheap with a large selection of cars. Not a bad deal <p>Rented a car from fox just outside the LAX airport. Had to wait for the shuttle van driver for over 20 minutes. Once arrived the line looked they were giving away free ish, long as hell but moved fairly swift. Waited in line about 20-25 minutes. Once my reservation was confirmed, went to the back, picked any car from the lot I was assigned (based off of the type of car you rent) and left out. Fairly smooth. Fox is pretty cheap with a large selection of cars. Not a bad deal</p> 2016-04-04T07:00+0000

Rented a car from fox just outside the LAX airport. Had to wait for the shuttle van driver for over 20 minutes. Once arrived the line looked they were giving away free ish, long as hell but moved fairly swift. Waited in line about 20-25 minutes. Once my reservation was confirmed, went to the back, picked any car from the lot I was assigned (based off of the type of car you rent) and left out. Fairly smooth. Fox is pretty cheap with a large selection of cars. Not a bad deal


3543 review-understand-poor-reviews-say-experience understand-poor-reviews-say-experience http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-understand-poor-reviews-say-experience 13836 8 8 8 0 0 0 I understand the poor reviews but have to say the experience was great. Cheapest price for lax, quick drop off without hassle and nearby gas station (although the their gas price was cheaper than stations). Standard shuttle to and from, only issue was slow check in but otherwise car was standard grade. Would definitely do again if cheapest. <p>I understand the poor reviews but have to say the experience was great. Cheapest price for lax, quick drop off without hassle and nearby gas station (although the their gas price was cheaper than stations). </p> <p>Standard shuttle to and from, only issue was slow check in but otherwise car was standard grade. Would definitely do again if cheapest.</p> 2016-04-02T07:00+0000

I understand the poor reviews but have to say the experience was great. Cheapest price for lax, quick drop off without hassle and nearby gas station (although the their gas price was cheaper than stations).

Standard shuttle to and from, only issue was slow check in but otherwise car was standard grade. Would definitely do again if cheapest.


3542 review-fox-rental-awesome-picked-seattle fox-rental-awesome-picked-seattle http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-fox-rental-awesome-picked-seattle 13837 10 10 10 0 0 0 My fox rental was awesome. I picked up in Seattle and dropped in L.A. $500 two weeks as opposed to all others that were $1200 for same car. ($800 drop in other town fee). They were great and the car was great. Give them a chance. <p>My fox rental was awesome. I picked up in Seattle and dropped in L.A. $500 two weeks as opposed to all others that were $1200 for same car. ($800 drop in other town fee). They were great and the car was great. Give them a chance.</p> 2016-03-27T07:00+0000

My fox rental was awesome. I picked up in Seattle and dropped in L.A. $500 two weeks as opposed to all others that were $1200 for same car. ($800 drop in other town fee). They were great and the car was great. Give them a chance.


3541 review-got-economy-car-11-day got-economy-car-11-day http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-got-economy-car-11-day 13838 9 9 9 0 0 0 I got a economy car for $11 a day through these guys. You really can't beat that at all. They had shuttle service to and from the airport, and we were allowed to choose whatever car we wanted from the two rows and go. The car was a little bit dirty on the inside, but for $11 a day, I didn't mind buying some baby wipes and wiping it down myself. I loved that we had unlimited mileage, and we weren't even hassled to buy the extra insurance too badly like most car places do (my credit card gave us free insurance) The shuttle was there almost immediately for us both times, and I honestly just have no complaints with my experience! <p>I got a economy car for $11 a day through these guys. You really can&rsquo;t beat that at all. They had shuttle service to and from the airport, and we were allowed to choose whatever car we wanted from the two rows and go. </p> <p>The car was a little bit dirty on the inside, but for $11 a day, I didn&rsquo;t mind buying some baby wipes and wiping it down myself. </p> <p>I loved that we had unlimited mileage, and we weren&rsquo;t even hassled to buy the extra insurance too badly like most car places do (my credit card gave us free insurance)</p> <p>The shuttle was there almost immediately for us both times, and I honestly just have no complaints with my experience!</p> 2016-03-22T07:00+0000

I got a economy car for $11 a day through these guys. You really can’t beat that at all. They had shuttle service to and from the airport, and we were allowed to choose whatever car we wanted from the two rows and go.

The car was a little bit dirty on the inside, but for $11 a day, I didn’t mind buying some baby wipes and wiping it down myself.

I loved that we had unlimited mileage, and we weren’t even hassled to buy the extra insurance too badly like most car places do (my credit card gave us free insurance)

The shuttle was there almost immediately for us both times, and I honestly just have no complaints with my experience!


3540 review-great-price-worth-come-way great-price-worth-come-way http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-great-price-worth-come-way 13839 10 10 10 0 0 0 great price. it's worth to come all the way to pick up a car, especially if you are renting a 4x4. got a 4x4 with unlimited mile for $126 a week. you can book directly from their website. went in and got the car very quickly in 5 minutes. I like it that you can pick your own car. (make sure you check the tire on the car to make sure that they are not too worn out) drop off the car very quickly as well. no waiting at all. shuttle service also come very quickly from the lax. fox rental car is my first choice for renting a car. ps. if you are taking airport shuttles to the office you can also take the thrifty's shuttle. it's right next door as long as you tip the driver. they are totally cool with it. <p>great price. it&rsquo;s worth to come all the way to pick up a car, especially if you are renting a 4x4.<br/>got a 4x4 with unlimited mile for $126 a week. you can book directly from their website.<br/>went in and got the car very quickly in 5 minutes. I like it that you can pick your own car.<br/>(make sure you check the tire on the car to make sure that they are not too worn out)</p> <p>drop off the car very quickly as well. no waiting at all. </p> <p>shuttle service also come very quickly from the lax.</p> <p>fox rental car is my first choice for renting a car.</p> <p>ps. if you are taking airport shuttles to the office you can also take the thrifty&rsquo;s shuttle. it&rsquo;s right next door as long as you tip the driver. they are totally cool with it.</p> 2016-03-17T07:00+0000

great price. it’s worth to come all the way to pick up a car, especially if you are renting a 4x4.
got a 4x4 with unlimited mile for $126 a week. you can book directly from their website.
went in and got the car very quickly in 5 minutes. I like it that you can pick your own car.
(make sure you check the tire on the car to make sure that they are not too worn out)

drop off the car very quickly as well. no waiting at all.

shuttle service also come very quickly from the lax.

fox rental car is my first choice for renting a car.

ps. if you are taking airport shuttles to the office you can also take the thrifty’s shuttle. it’s right next door as long as you tip the driver. they are totally cool with it.


3539 review-cheap-problem-economy-car-got cheap-problem-economy-car-got http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-cheap-problem-economy-car-got 13840 10 10 10 0 0 0 cheap and we had no problem with it. the economy car we got was nice (nissan something). we will use them again. note: the shuttle took long time (compare to other rental car companies) to pick us up in the airport friday night... but not that bad... <p>cheap and we had no problem with it. the economy car we got was nice (nissan something). we will use them again. </p> <p>note: the shuttle took long time (compare to other rental car companies) to pick us up in the airport friday night&hellip; but not that bad&hellip;</p> 2016-03-12T08:00+0000
Mar 12, 2016

cheap and we had no problem with it. the economy car we got was nice (nissan something). we will use them again.

note: the shuttle took long time (compare to other rental car companies) to pick us up in the airport friday night… but not that bad…