4.3

29 reviews

5
17
4 5
3 2
2 1
1 1
8106 Fox Rent A Car +1 855-571-8410 Fox Rent A Car, Inc. was founded in 1989 as a discount brand catering to airport travelers. Actively managed and owned by its founders, the organization has enjoyed robust growth and positive operating income for over twenty-five years. Established on the basis of joining technology-enabled efficiencies with proactive price management, Fox has been successfully growing airport rental market share and positioning itself as a viable alternative to the larger brands in the car rental space. ["Organization"] {"components":{"STATE":"CA","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"5500","ZIP":"90045","STREET":"West Century Boulevard","CITY":"Los Angeles"},"line1":"5500 West Century Boulevard","line2":null,"city":"Los Angeles","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"90045","humanizedValue":"5500 West Century Boulevard , Los Angeles, CA 90045, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/e3d5cf82-4f85-48f2-8812-e513c026b68f https://www.foxrentacar.com/ https://facebook.com/FoxRentACar https://www.twitter.com/foxrentcar false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

Fox Rent A Car

Organization

Fox Rent A Car, Inc. was founded in 1989 as a discount brand catering to airport travelers. Actively managed and owned by its founders, the organization has enjoyed robust growth and positive operating income for over twenty-five years. Established on the basis of joining technology-enabled efficiencies with proactive price management, Fox has been successfully growing airport rental market share and positioning itself as a viable alternative to the larger brands in the car rental space.

Contact Information

+1 855-571-8410

5500 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Fox Rent A Car. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Fox Rent A Car review :

146325 review-site-looks-great-did-notice site-looks-great-did-notice http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-site-looks-great-did-notice 27438 0 0 0 Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "choosen" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know! In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free. <p>Your site looks great but I did notice that the word &#34;choosen&#34; appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!</p> <p>In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we&#39;ve used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.</p> 2021-11-15T15:21+0000
Nov 15, 2021

Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "choosen" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!

In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.


145387 review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-hello-misspelled-word-choosen-website 25654 0 0 0 Hello, You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com. -Karen <p>Hello,</p> <p>You misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.</p> <p>-Karen</p> 2021-08-12T21:04+0000
Aug 12, 2021

Hello,

You misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. Sometimes errors like can hurt your web traffic. Maybe check out a service that alerts you to issues like SpellReport.com or CheckMySite.com.

-Karen


142812 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-choosen 23362 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -John <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;choosen&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-John</p> 2021-03-21T01:05+0000
Mar 21, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "choosen" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-John


129524 review-initially-coming-fox-simple-easy initially-coming-fox-simple-easy http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-initially-coming-fox-simple-easy 11884 5 4 4 0 1 -1 Initially coming to Fox was simple and easy until I was asked to show that I had a round trip ticket from my final destination back to my home state. The airline I traveled on did not provide one; therefore I went through unnecessary time just to prove I had a ticket back home. I feel this standard with fox is unnecessary. Because I only had a debit card to use all these stipulations applied and it was a loss of time. The good news was the agent I worked with ( Alexander )was very kind and he did a great job of being congenial and giving me a good car. <p>Initially coming to Fox was simple and easy until I was asked to show that I had a round trip ticket from<br/>my final destination back to my home state. The airline I traveled on did not provide one; therefore I<br/>went through unnecessary time just to prove I had a ticket back home. I feel this standard with fox<br/>is unnecessary. Because I only had a debit card to use all these stipulations applied and it was a loss of time.<br/>The good news was the agent I worked with ( Alexander )was very kind and he did a great job<br/>of being congenial and giving me a good car.</p> 2019-06-10T15:14+0000

Initially coming to Fox was simple and easy until I was asked to show that I had a round trip ticket from
my final destination back to my home state. The airline I traveled on did not provide one; therefore I
went through unnecessary time just to prove I had a ticket back home. I feel this standard with fox
is unnecessary. Because I only had a debit card to use all these stipulations applied and it was a loss of time.
The good news was the agent I worked with ( Alexander )was very kind and he did a great job
of being congenial and giving me a good car.


3560 review-sea-tac-fox-agents-handled sea-tac-fox-agents-handled http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-sea-tac-fox-agents-handled 3528 9 9 9 0 0 0 The Sea-Tac Fox agents handled my reservation promptly, courtiously and with a friendly smile. I got off the airport shuttle and was in my car, driving away in 20 minutes...can't beat that! <p>The Sea-Tac Fox agents handled my reservation promptly, courtiously and with a friendly smile. I got off the airport shuttle and was in my car, driving away in 20 minutes&hellip;can&rsquo;t beat that!</p> 2016-04-22T07:00+0000

The Sea-Tac Fox agents handled my reservation promptly, courtiously and with a friendly smile. I got off the airport shuttle and was in my car, driving away in 20 minutes…can’t beat that!


3559 review-booked-rental-fox-significantly-cheaper booked-rental-fox-significantly-cheaper http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-booked-rental-fox-significantly-cheaper 7932 10 10 10 0 0 0 Booked a rental with Fox because they were significantly cheaper than the competition. I arrived at the counter around 9pm and there were 2 agents assisting 2 other customers that got off the same shuttle bus. My wait was 5-10min. Other than the rep insisting several times that I purchase insurance the transaction went smoothly. I politely declined the insurance. The price was exactly what I had in my reservation plus $150 deposit. Getting the car in the basement was even quicker. I handed over the paperwork and they gave me the keys and showed me to the car. The car was less than a year old and in good condition. The only issue I had during my 2 week/3000 mile journey were minor issues with the FOB which appears to be common on dodge challengers. The $150 deposit was automatically returned a few days after I returned my car. <p>Booked a rental with Fox because they were significantly cheaper than the competition. I arrived at the counter around 9pm and there were 2 agents assisting 2 other customers that got off the same shuttle bus. My wait was 5-10min. Other than the rep insisting several times that I purchase insurance the transaction went smoothly. I politely declined the insurance. The price was exactly what I had in my reservation plus $150 deposit. Getting the car in the basement was even quicker. I handed over the paperwork and they gave me the keys and showed me to the car. The car was less than a year old and in good condition. The only issue I had during my 2 week/3000 mile journey were minor issues with the FOB which appears to be common on dodge challengers. The $150 deposit was automatically returned a few days after I returned my car.</p> 2016-04-18T07:00+0000

Booked a rental with Fox because they were significantly cheaper than the competition. I arrived at the counter around 9pm and there were 2 agents assisting 2 other customers that got off the same shuttle bus. My wait was 5-10min. Other than the rep insisting several times that I purchase insurance the transaction went smoothly. I politely declined the insurance. The price was exactly what I had in my reservation plus $150 deposit. Getting the car in the basement was even quicker. I handed over the paperwork and they gave me the keys and showed me to the car. The car was less than a year old and in good condition. The only issue I had during my 2 week/3000 mile journey were minor issues with the FOB which appears to be common on dodge challengers. The $150 deposit was automatically returned a few days after I returned my car.


3558 review-despite-bad-reviews-gave-fox despite-bad-reviews-gave-fox http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-despite-bad-reviews-gave-fox 13833 10 10 10 0 0 0 Despite the bad reviews, I gave Fox a try because their prices were quite a bit lower. I originally had a mid-size car, and they asked if I'd be interested in upgrading to a brand new Camry. I told them I wasn't interested, and they gave me a Sun Country discount, bringing the price down quite a bit. I went for it and avoided all the other extra options. The car drives great and is very comfortable. Good gas mileage and acceleration - definitely the nicest car I've rented. Service was fast and friendly. Highly recommend giving Fox a chance if you're looking to save a bit of money. <p>Despite the bad reviews, I gave Fox a try because their prices were quite a bit lower. I originally had a mid-size car, and they asked if I&rsquo;d be interested in upgrading to a brand new Camry. I told them I wasn&rsquo;t interested, and they gave me a Sun Country discount, bringing the price down quite a bit. I went for it and avoided all the other extra options. The car drives great and is very comfortable. Good gas mileage and acceleration - definitely the nicest car I&rsquo;ve rented. Service was fast and friendly. Highly recommend giving Fox a chance if you&rsquo;re looking to save a bit of money.</p> 2016-04-15T21:08+0000

Despite the bad reviews, I gave Fox a try because their prices were quite a bit lower. I originally had a mid-size car, and they asked if I’d be interested in upgrading to a brand new Camry. I told them I wasn’t interested, and they gave me a Sun Country discount, bringing the price down quite a bit. I went for it and avoided all the other extra options. The car drives great and is very comfortable. Good gas mileage and acceleration - definitely the nicest car I’ve rented. Service was fast and friendly. Highly recommend giving Fox a chance if you’re looking to save a bit of money.


3545 review-love-rental-car-company-beast love-rental-car-company-beast http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-love-rental-car-company-beast 13834 10 10 10 0 0 0 I love this rental car company, they always have the beast rates on the same cars you get everywhere else. The customer service here is amazing ! Definitely recommend this. <p>I love this rental car company, they always have the beast rates on the same cars you get everywhere else. The customer service here is amazing ! Definitely recommend this.</p> 2016-04-09T07:00+0000

I love this rental car company, they always have the beast rates on the same cars you get everywhere else. The customer service here is amazing ! Definitely recommend this.


3544 review-rented-car-fox-just-outside rented-car-fox-just-outside http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-rented-car-fox-just-outside 13835 8 8 8 0 0 0 Rented a car from fox just outside the LAX airport. Had to wait for the shuttle van driver for over 20 minutes. Once arrived the line looked they were giving away free ish, long as hell but moved fairly swift. Waited in line about 20-25 minutes. Once my reservation was confirmed, went to the back, picked any car from the lot I was assigned (based off of the type of car you rent) and left out. Fairly smooth. Fox is pretty cheap with a large selection of cars. Not a bad deal <p>Rented a car from fox just outside the LAX airport. Had to wait for the shuttle van driver for over 20 minutes. Once arrived the line looked they were giving away free ish, long as hell but moved fairly swift. Waited in line about 20-25 minutes. Once my reservation was confirmed, went to the back, picked any car from the lot I was assigned (based off of the type of car you rent) and left out. Fairly smooth. Fox is pretty cheap with a large selection of cars. Not a bad deal</p> 2016-04-04T07:00+0000

Rented a car from fox just outside the LAX airport. Had to wait for the shuttle van driver for over 20 minutes. Once arrived the line looked they were giving away free ish, long as hell but moved fairly swift. Waited in line about 20-25 minutes. Once my reservation was confirmed, went to the back, picked any car from the lot I was assigned (based off of the type of car you rent) and left out. Fairly smooth. Fox is pretty cheap with a large selection of cars. Not a bad deal


3543 review-understand-poor-reviews-say-experience understand-poor-reviews-say-experience http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-understand-poor-reviews-say-experience 13836 8 8 8 0 0 0 I understand the poor reviews but have to say the experience was great. Cheapest price for lax, quick drop off without hassle and nearby gas station (although the their gas price was cheaper than stations). Standard shuttle to and from, only issue was slow check in but otherwise car was standard grade. Would definitely do again if cheapest. <p>I understand the poor reviews but have to say the experience was great. Cheapest price for lax, quick drop off without hassle and nearby gas station (although the their gas price was cheaper than stations). </p> <p>Standard shuttle to and from, only issue was slow check in but otherwise car was standard grade. Would definitely do again if cheapest.</p> 2016-04-02T07:00+0000

I understand the poor reviews but have to say the experience was great. Cheapest price for lax, quick drop off without hassle and nearby gas station (although the their gas price was cheaper than stations).

Standard shuttle to and from, only issue was slow check in but otherwise car was standard grade. Would definitely do again if cheapest.


3542 review-fox-rental-awesome-picked-seattle fox-rental-awesome-picked-seattle http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-fox-rental-awesome-picked-seattle 13837 10 10 10 0 0 0 My fox rental was awesome. I picked up in Seattle and dropped in L.A. $500 two weeks as opposed to all others that were $1200 for same car. ($800 drop in other town fee). They were great and the car was great. Give them a chance. <p>My fox rental was awesome. I picked up in Seattle and dropped in L.A. $500 two weeks as opposed to all others that were $1200 for same car. ($800 drop in other town fee). They were great and the car was great. Give them a chance.</p> 2016-03-27T07:00+0000

My fox rental was awesome. I picked up in Seattle and dropped in L.A. $500 two weeks as opposed to all others that were $1200 for same car. ($800 drop in other town fee). They were great and the car was great. Give them a chance.


3541 review-got-economy-car-11-day got-economy-car-11-day http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-got-economy-car-11-day 13838 9 9 9 0 0 0 I got a economy car for $11 a day through these guys. You really can't beat that at all. They had shuttle service to and from the airport, and we were allowed to choose whatever car we wanted from the two rows and go. The car was a little bit dirty on the inside, but for $11 a day, I didn't mind buying some baby wipes and wiping it down myself. I loved that we had unlimited mileage, and we weren't even hassled to buy the extra insurance too badly like most car places do (my credit card gave us free insurance) The shuttle was there almost immediately for us both times, and I honestly just have no complaints with my experience! <p>I got a economy car for $11 a day through these guys. You really can&rsquo;t beat that at all. They had shuttle service to and from the airport, and we were allowed to choose whatever car we wanted from the two rows and go. </p> <p>The car was a little bit dirty on the inside, but for $11 a day, I didn&rsquo;t mind buying some baby wipes and wiping it down myself. </p> <p>I loved that we had unlimited mileage, and we weren&rsquo;t even hassled to buy the extra insurance too badly like most car places do (my credit card gave us free insurance)</p> <p>The shuttle was there almost immediately for us both times, and I honestly just have no complaints with my experience!</p> 2016-03-22T07:00+0000

I got a economy car for $11 a day through these guys. You really can’t beat that at all. They had shuttle service to and from the airport, and we were allowed to choose whatever car we wanted from the two rows and go.

The car was a little bit dirty on the inside, but for $11 a day, I didn’t mind buying some baby wipes and wiping it down myself.

I loved that we had unlimited mileage, and we weren’t even hassled to buy the extra insurance too badly like most car places do (my credit card gave us free insurance)

The shuttle was there almost immediately for us both times, and I honestly just have no complaints with my experience!


3540 review-great-price-worth-come-way great-price-worth-come-way http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-great-price-worth-come-way 13839 10 10 10 0 0 0 great price. it's worth to come all the way to pick up a car, especially if you are renting a 4x4. got a 4x4 with unlimited mile for $126 a week. you can book directly from their website. went in and got the car very quickly in 5 minutes. I like it that you can pick your own car. (make sure you check the tire on the car to make sure that they are not too worn out) drop off the car very quickly as well. no waiting at all. shuttle service also come very quickly from the lax. fox rental car is my first choice for renting a car. ps. if you are taking airport shuttles to the office you can also take the thrifty's shuttle. it's right next door as long as you tip the driver. they are totally cool with it. <p>great price. it&rsquo;s worth to come all the way to pick up a car, especially if you are renting a 4x4.<br/>got a 4x4 with unlimited mile for $126 a week. you can book directly from their website.<br/>went in and got the car very quickly in 5 minutes. I like it that you can pick your own car.<br/>(make sure you check the tire on the car to make sure that they are not too worn out)</p> <p>drop off the car very quickly as well. no waiting at all. </p> <p>shuttle service also come very quickly from the lax.</p> <p>fox rental car is my first choice for renting a car.</p> <p>ps. if you are taking airport shuttles to the office you can also take the thrifty&rsquo;s shuttle. it&rsquo;s right next door as long as you tip the driver. they are totally cool with it.</p> 2016-03-17T07:00+0000

great price. it’s worth to come all the way to pick up a car, especially if you are renting a 4x4.
got a 4x4 with unlimited mile for $126 a week. you can book directly from their website.
went in and got the car very quickly in 5 minutes. I like it that you can pick your own car.
(make sure you check the tire on the car to make sure that they are not too worn out)

drop off the car very quickly as well. no waiting at all.

shuttle service also come very quickly from the lax.

fox rental car is my first choice for renting a car.

ps. if you are taking airport shuttles to the office you can also take the thrifty’s shuttle. it’s right next door as long as you tip the driver. they are totally cool with it.


3539 review-cheap-problem-economy-car-got cheap-problem-economy-car-got http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-cheap-problem-economy-car-got 13840 10 10 10 0 0 0 cheap and we had no problem with it. the economy car we got was nice (nissan something). we will use them again. note: the shuttle took long time (compare to other rental car companies) to pick us up in the airport friday night... but not that bad... <p>cheap and we had no problem with it. the economy car we got was nice (nissan something). we will use them again. </p> <p>note: the shuttle took long time (compare to other rental car companies) to pick us up in the airport friday night&hellip; but not that bad&hellip;</p> 2016-03-12T08:00+0000
Mar 12, 2016

cheap and we had no problem with it. the economy car we got was nice (nissan something). we will use them again.

note: the shuttle took long time (compare to other rental car companies) to pick us up in the airport friday night… but not that bad…


3538 review-rent-lot-cars-experience-wasn rent-lot-cars-experience-wasn http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-rent-lot-cars-experience-wasn 13841 9 9 9 0 0 0 I rent a lot of cars, and this experience wasn't any worse than any other car rental, but it was half the cost. Period. I was very skeptical about the prices, and more skeptical while reading some of these reviews. It seemed too good to be true. I knew there had to be a catch. There was, and here it is folks, the Chevy Impala I rented was probably last year's model and it had 20,000 miles on it. That was it. I figured they bought it from one of the national chain rental companies. The agent wasn't any less competent than most of the others I've dealt with, and he wasn't any more pushy about the insurance than any of the others either. The car ran very well and I had NO problems whatsoever, and I drove it for 1500 miles up through California to Sequoia (albeit not in the park) and then back down to Phoenix and Sedona through Palm Springs. I returned the car in Phoenix swiftly and efficiently. I just wish we had Fox Rent-A-Cars in Philadelphia, PA where I live. <p>I rent a lot of cars, and this experience wasn&rsquo;t any worse than any other car rental, but it was half the cost. Period. I was very skeptical about the prices, and more skeptical while reading some of these reviews. It seemed too good to be true. I knew there had to be a catch. There was, and here it is folks, the Chevy Impala I rented was probably last year&rsquo;s model and it had 20,000 miles on it. That was it. I figured they bought it from one of the national chain rental companies.<br/>The agent wasn&rsquo;t any less competent than most of the others I&rsquo;ve dealt with, and he wasn&rsquo;t any more pushy about the insurance than any of the others either. The car ran very well and I had NO problems whatsoever, and I drove it for 1500 miles up through California to Sequoia (albeit not in the park) and then back down to Phoenix and Sedona through Palm Springs. I returned the car in Phoenix swiftly and efficiently. I just wish we had Fox Rent-A-Cars in Philadelphia, PA where I live.</p> 2016-03-10T08:00+0000

I rent a lot of cars, and this experience wasn’t any worse than any other car rental, but it was half the cost. Period. I was very skeptical about the prices, and more skeptical while reading some of these reviews. It seemed too good to be true. I knew there had to be a catch. There was, and here it is folks, the Chevy Impala I rented was probably last year’s model and it had 20,000 miles on it. That was it. I figured they bought it from one of the national chain rental companies.
The agent wasn’t any less competent than most of the others I’ve dealt with, and he wasn’t any more pushy about the insurance than any of the others either. The car ran very well and I had NO problems whatsoever, and I drove it for 1500 miles up through California to Sequoia (albeit not in the park) and then back down to Phoenix and Sedona through Palm Springs. I returned the car in Phoenix swiftly and efficiently. I just wish we had Fox Rent-A-Cars in Philadelphia, PA where I live.


3536 review-usually-offer-lowest-prices-car usually-offer-lowest-prices-car http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-usually-offer-lowest-prices-car 13842 10 10 10 0 0 0 They usually offer one of the lowest prices for car rentals. We booked last minute, the day of for $97 just for the day in LAX. Kinda pricy but it was last minute during spring break. Insurance was $14 extra. The cheapest car we could find was for the sports car. They gave us a very nice, clean mustang. Too bad it was only for a few hours. There is a shuttle to their location not for from the airport on Century Blvd. We checked in at about 8am on a Wednesday. We waited only 5 minutes. Checkout was also very convenient and fast. <p>They usually offer one of the lowest prices for car rentals. We booked last minute, the day of for $97 just for the day in LAX. Kinda pricy but it was last minute during spring break. Insurance was $14 extra. The cheapest car we could find was for the sports car. They gave us a very nice, clean mustang. Too bad it was only for a few hours. There is a shuttle to their location not for from the airport on Century Blvd. We checked in at about 8am on a Wednesday. We waited only 5 minutes. Checkout was also very convenient and fast.</p> 2016-03-06T08:00+0000

They usually offer one of the lowest prices for car rentals. We booked last minute, the day of for $97 just for the day in LAX. Kinda pricy but it was last minute during spring break. Insurance was $14 extra. The cheapest car we could find was for the sports car. They gave us a very nice, clean mustang. Too bad it was only for a few hours. There is a shuttle to their location not for from the airport on Century Blvd. We checked in at about 8am on a Wednesday. We waited only 5 minutes. Checkout was also very convenient and fast.


3535 review-probably-cheapest-rental-place-lax probably-cheapest-rental-place-lax http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-probably-cheapest-rental-place-lax 5877 10 10 10 0 0 0 Probably the cheapest rental place for LAX area and they have brand new cars which is an awesome deal. This was my 3 rd experience with them and it was great ..no problems and all their cars are pretty new so you will love it and their rates. If i ever need to rent in LA again or know someone that might..i would only recommend this place. The lines can get supwr long sometimes but the best time to come is early morning on a weekday and there is practically no line. <p>Probably the cheapest rental place for LAX area and they have brand new cars which is an awesome deal. This was my 3 rd experience with them and it was great ..no problems and all their cars are pretty new so you will love it and their rates. If i ever need to rent in LA again or know someone that might..i would only recommend this place. The lines can get supwr long sometimes but the best time to come is early morning on a weekday and there is practically no line.</p> 2016-03-01T08:00+0000

Probably the cheapest rental place for LAX area and they have brand new cars which is an awesome deal. This was my 3 rd experience with them and it was great ..no problems and all their cars are pretty new so you will love it and their rates. If i ever need to rent in LA again or know someone that might..i would only recommend this place. The lines can get supwr long sometimes but the best time to come is early morning on a weekday and there is practically no line.


3534 review-didn-experience-delays-believe-happens didn-experience-delays-believe-happens http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-didn-experience-delays-believe-happens 13843 10 10 10 0 0 0 I didn't experience any delays, but I believe it happens. Who cares? Their prices are so much lower than everyone else, it's worth any wait. I rented a Mustang Convertible to drive up the coast and they were almost $1,000 less than everyone else. When we finished checking in and went to go get our car, the woman even told us "pick any car from that row". How cool is that? Got a brand new Mustang with less than 1k miles on it. Awesome trip <p>I didn&rsquo;t experience any delays, but I believe it happens. Who cares? Their prices are so much lower than everyone else, it&rsquo;s worth any wait. I rented a Mustang Convertible to drive up the coast and they were almost $1,000 less than everyone else. When we finished checking in and went to go get our car, the woman even told us &ldquo;pick any car from that row&rdquo;. How cool is that? Got a brand new Mustang with less than 1k miles on it. Awesome trip</p> 2016-02-24T08:00+0000

I didn’t experience any delays, but I believe it happens. Who cares? Their prices are so much lower than everyone else, it’s worth any wait. I rented a Mustang Convertible to drive up the coast and they were almost $1,000 less than everyone else. When we finished checking in and went to go get our car, the woman even told us “pick any car from that row”. How cool is that? Got a brand new Mustang with less than 1k miles on it. Awesome trip


3533 review-rented-cars-times-joke-past rented-cars-times-joke-past http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-rented-cars-times-joke-past 13844 10 10 10 0 0 0 I have rented cars from here at least a hundred times (no joke) over the past two years consistently . It's my to go to rental location, because the rates are by far the lowest that you will find in town ,and the car selection here are equal to many of your other rental options out there. Yes, I won't lie at times there is a bit of a wait ,but what keeps me coming back is their prices,and customer service .There is a particular representative there named Ash that is always very thorough ,and professional ,and very kind when I've come in ,and its his professionalism that has me coming back over the years. <p>I have rented cars from here at least a hundred times (no joke) over the past two years consistently . It&rsquo;s my to go to rental location, because the rates are by far the lowest that you will find in town ,and the car selection here are equal to many of your other rental options out there. Yes, I won&rsquo;t lie at times there is a bit of a wait ,but what keeps me coming back is their prices,and customer service .There is a particular representative there named Ash that is always very thorough ,and professional ,and very kind when I&rsquo;ve come in ,and its his professionalism that has me coming back over the years.</p> 2016-02-21T08:00+0000

I have rented cars from here at least a hundred times (no joke) over the past two years consistently . It’s my to go to rental location, because the rates are by far the lowest that you will find in town ,and the car selection here are equal to many of your other rental options out there. Yes, I won’t lie at times there is a bit of a wait ,but what keeps me coming back is their prices,and customer service .There is a particular representative there named Ash that is always very thorough ,and professional ,and very kind when I’ve come in ,and its his professionalism that has me coming back over the years.


3532 review-fox-rent-car-wanted-rental fox-rent-car-wanted-rental http://www.foxcars.feedback/review-fox-rent-car-wanted-rental 7615 10 10 10 0 0 0 Fox Rent-a-Car was everything I could have ever wanted from a rental company and more. It's a challenge trying to find a company that will rent to us under 21, so this was an exceptionally stellar experience. The underage fee wasn't a complete price gouge, the car, a 2014 Ford Focus, was brand new (less than 30k), clean, and extremely reliable Their shuttle bus service conveniently picked us up and dropped us off right at our front door. The check in/out process was simple and efficient. If I find myself in the Los Angeles area in the future, I wouldn't hesitate to rent from Fox again. <p>Fox Rent-a-Car was everything I could have ever wanted from a rental company and more. It&rsquo;s a challenge trying to find a company that will rent to us under 21, so this was an exceptionally stellar experience. The underage fee wasn&rsquo;t a complete price gouge, the car, a 2014 Ford Focus, was brand new (less than 30k), clean, and extremely reliable</p> <p>Their shuttle bus service conveniently picked us up and dropped us off right at our front door. The check in/out process was simple and efficient. </p> <p>If I find myself in the Los Angeles area in the future, I wouldn&rsquo;t hesitate to rent from Fox again.</p> 2016-02-16T08:00+0000

Fox Rent-a-Car was everything I could have ever wanted from a rental company and more. It’s a challenge trying to find a company that will rent to us under 21, so this was an exceptionally stellar experience. The underage fee wasn’t a complete price gouge, the car, a 2014 Ford Focus, was brand new (less than 30k), clean, and extremely reliable

Their shuttle bus service conveniently picked us up and dropped us off right at our front door. The check in/out process was simple and efficient.

If I find myself in the Los Angeles area in the future, I wouldn’t hesitate to rent from Fox again.